About Hawaiian Eye Foundation: Leadership

Vision Advisory Committee

Our Vision Advisory Committee of Project Vision & Hawaiian Eye Foundation (former known as the Scientific Advisory Board) consists of surgeons and eye care professionals who meet each trimester to advise our Directors in support of the Foundation’s programs.

AB Members

Penny A. Asbell, MD, FACS, MBA
University of Tennessee Hamilton Eye Institute
Memphis, Tennessee

Karen S. Bachman, COE, COMT, ROUB, CCRC, OCS
St. George Eye Center
St. George, Utah

Clyde Bell, CPA/CEO
Cincinnati Eye Institute
Cincinnati, Ohio

Sharon M. Brown, COT, COE
Ophthalmic Consultants of Boston
Boston, Massachusetts

Ray R. Glendrange, M.D.
Riverside Eye Specialists
Riverside, California

Tracy J. Kenniff, MBA, OCS
Eye and Lasik Center
Greenfield, Massachusetts

Kristine R. Lindgren, MA, PMP
St. Paul Eye Clinic
Woodbury, Minnesota

Dhanu Meleth, M.D.
Marietta Eye Center
Marietta, Georgia

Susan Ruyle, M.D.
Twin Harbors Eye Center
Aberdeen, Washington

Deepak Sobti, M.D.
Texas Eye & Cataract
Waxahachie, Texas

Prem S. Subramanian, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Aurora, Colorado

Audrey Talley Rostov, M.D.
Northwest Eye Surgeons
Seattle, Washington

Darrell P. Williams, M.D.
University of North Dakota School of Medicine
Trinity Health
Minot, North Dakota

Helen K. Wu, M.D.
Tufts University School of Medicine
New England Eye Center – LASIK & Cataract Center
Boston, Massachusetts

Stay Informed

Stay up-to-date with Hawaiian Eye Foundation. Get our latest news and updates by email:
PO BOX 23212,
Honolulu, HI 96823
Phone: (808) 201-3937
Hawaiian Eye Foundation is a division of Project Vision Hawaii.

If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (808) 536-3961