2 results for month: 01/2015

Congratulations Dr. Rutgard! 2015 Biosyntrx Thornton Humanitarian Awardee

At the Hawaiian Eye Meeting in January 2015, we were pleased to welcome the Biosyntrx Thornton Humanitarian Award to our program. This inaugural award was presented to our very own Dr. Jeff Rutgard. INSERT RIC'S SPEECH HERE  

Congratulations Dr. Olson! 2015 PMC Award winner

The annual Phillip M. Corboy, M.D. Memorial Award for Distinguished Service to Ophthalmology was awarded to Dr. Randall Olsen. Dr. Olson resides in Utah where he serves as the Chair of Ophthalmology at the University of Utah School of Medicine. He is also the CEO of the  John A. Moran Eye Center. INSERT RIC'S SPEECH HERE This award is kindly sponsored by Bausch + Lomb and is presented by our Founder, Dr. John Corboy, in memoriam of his father, Dr. Phillip Corboy.